October #LookFantasticBox

Beauty Boxes, Blogger Reviews, Events, Make Up, Beauty, Skincare

This month I thought may have been themed for Halloween, but it’s not. It is in a gorgeous deep purple box though, which makes it feel a bit witchy for me!

Inside you have

#LookGoodFeelBetter Angled Blending Brush worth £8.99 create your complete eyeshadow with a blended diffused look.

#OhK! Chok Chok Holographic Fibre Face Mask worth £10.00 charged with citrus oils and skin boosting ascorbic acid, leaving skin bright and dewy.

#Eos Lip Balm in Shimmer Coral worth £6.50 a deep hydrating lip balm with a subtle tint and shimmer, infused with Shea butter, jojoba oil and vitamin e.

#TheBalm Foiled Again is the one I got, worth £8.00 it’s an intensely pigmented multi purpose shadows, very buttery soft too.

#Polaar The Genuine Lapland Hand Cream worth £9.90 I’ve tried the day cream which I loved, so I’m eager to try this out. Much needed it this weather. Rich in artic berries, it should be good.

And last but not least #WetBrush Detangler worth £7.99 a much needed tool with my hair, which is hellish. Helps to detangle without stretching and breaking the hair.

A bloody good box this month for me, glad there was no cleansers and fillers like eyeliners. As I have more than enough of those. But instead actual useful tools and products to use.

Leave a comment